BCC-2015 Committee

Different Committees of the “Bangladesh Cancer Congress-2014 :

Congress President: Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Hai


National Prof. (Dr.) M.R.Khan
National Prof. (Dr.) Shahla Khatun
Prof. (Dr.) M.N.Huda
Prof. (Dr.) Mirza Mazharul Islam
Prof. (Dr.) T.A.Chowdhury
Prof. (Dr.) M.Nurul Amin
Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Rahim
Prof. (Dr.) Md.Amir Hossain
Prof. (Dr.) Md.Fazle Elahi
Prof. (Dr.) Syed Mokarram Ali
Prof. (Dr.) A.J.E. Nahar Rahman
Prof. (Dr.) Md.Nazrul Islam Miah
Prof.(Dr.) Latifa Shamsuddin
Prof.(Dr.) A.K.M. Ghulam Mohammad
Dr.Pinaki Bhattacharya

Organizing Committee: Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Hai
Member Secretary: Prof.(Dr.) A.M.M.Shariful Alam

Members of the Organizing Committee :

1. Prof. (Dr.) Md. Mahbubul Alam
2. Prof. (Dr.)S.M.Anisur Rahman
3. Prof. (Dr.)Sk.Golam Mostafa
4. Prof. (Dr.) Parvin Shahida Akhter
5. Prof. (Dr.) Md.Mokhles Uddin
6. Prof. (Dr.) Sahana Afroz
7. Prof.(Dr.) Sabera Khatun
8. Prof.(Dr.) Farhad Halim Donar
9. Prof.(Dr.) Syed Md. Akram Hussain
10. Dr.Md.Quamruzzaman Chowdhury
11. Dr. Parvin Akhter Banu
12. Dr.Khoorsheed Jahan Maula
13. Dr.Golam Mahiuddin Faruque
14. Dr. Sarwar Alam
15. Dr.Md.Ehteshamul Haque
16. Lt.Col.(Dr.) Yousuf Ali


Scientific Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) M. A. Salam

Member Secretary: Dr.A.F.M.Kamaluddin


Reception Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) Md. Hafizur Rahman Ansary

Member Secretary: Dr.Kazi Manzur Kader


Finance Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof.(Dr.) Ahmed Sayeed

Member Secretary: Dr.Abul Ahsan Didar


Registration Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof.(Dr.)  Md.Moarraf Hossen

Member Secretary : Dr. Md.Mafizur Rahman


Media  Sub-Committee:

Chairman : Prof. (Dr.) Md. Dayem Uddin

Member Secretary :  Dr.Md.Rashid Un Nabi


Publication & Souvenir Sub-Committee:

Chairman : Prof.(Dr.) Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Member Secretary : Dr.Sayeed Hussain


Cultural  Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof.(Dr.) Md. Ahsan Shamim

Member Secretary: Dr. Shahida Alam


Exhibition Sub-Committee:

Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) Mofazzel  Hossain

Member Secretary: Dr. Mostafa Aziz Sumon